forgetful <_<

i am a forgetful bitch…
OK don’t  judge me

i forget, you forget, she forgets, and he forgets

Well my mum has this fucked up rule that i have to call her when i am on the bus on my way to school and when i arrive to school which means that m at the gate entering the school.Now my mum is and over protective mum who cares A LOT.

So guess what i forgot to call her when i was on the bus and when i arrived at the gate.

so now my mum says i need to go with my brother to school and back which means im grounded. for a week i guess?

Comment down below whether this has happened to you and that you are in the same situation as me 🙂 an like this post and if your are a forgetful person make sure not to forget to like and comment on this blog today 🙂

girl online…..going offline xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

